Fixtures/Results by Ground
The Park

DateRdFixtures/results (home team listed first)
5:40pm Sat 26 Mar 1 Foxes (88) defeated Parrots (53)
5:40pm Sat 2 Apr 2 Vultures (84) defeated Giraffes (62)
5:40pm Sat 9 Apr 3 Foxes (80) lost to Vultures (88)
2:10pm Sat 16 Apr 4 Vultures (143) defeated Wallies (107)
2:10pm Sat 23 Apr 5 Foxes (103) defeated Cats (84)
5:40pm Sat 30 Apr 6 Vultures (104) defeated Turtles (59)
2:40pm Sun 8 May 7 Foxes (180) defeated Dogs (68)
2:10pm Sat 14 May 8 Vultures (88) defeated Snakes (52)
2:40pm Sun 22 May 9 Foxes (70) lost to Hawks (124)
2:40pm Sun 29 May 10 Vultures (179) defeated Parrots (62)
5:40pm Sat 4 Jun 11 Foxes (67) lost to Bears (106)
6:40pm Fri 10 Jun 12 Vultures (106) defeated Elephants (82)
2:40pm Sun 19 Jun 13 Foxes (44) lost to Kangaroos (66)
2:10pm Sat 2 Jul 14 Vultures (139) defeated Cats (62)
2:40pm Sun 10 Jul 15 Foxes (145) defeated Wallies (92)
5:40pm Sat 16 Jul 16 Vultures (111) defeated Bears (88)
2:40pm Sun 24 Jul 17 Foxes (101) defeated Monkeys (76)
12:10pm Sat 30 Jul 18 Vultures (97) defeated Hawks (49)
5:40pm Sat 6 Aug 19 Foxes (93) defeated Rats (66)
6:40pm Fri 12 Aug 20 Vultures (128) defeated Foxes (80)
6:40pm Fri 19 Aug 21 Foxes (80) defeated Snakes (75)
2:10pm Sat 27 Aug 22 Vultures v Ants
HomeAway
Wins174
Average score10676

The Paddock | The Oval | The Park | Sponsor's Name Stadium | Long Park
The G | Orange Oval | House of Cards | Arctic Park | National Ground
Capital Oval | Sauna Stadium

Back to main page

Generated by Wests tipping software.