Fixtures/Results by Ground
The Oval

DateRdFixtures/results (home team listed first)
11:10am Sat 26 Mar 1 Kangaroos (105) defeated Cats (85)
12:10pm Sat 2 Apr 2 Wallies (111) lost to Monkeys (137)
12:10pm Sun 3 Apr 2 Dogs (75) lost to Ants (81)
12:10pm Sat 9 Apr 3 Snakes (93) lost to Kangaroos (100)
12:10pm Sun 10 Apr 3 Wallies (84) lost to Rats (88)
5:10pm Sat 16 Apr 4 Giraffes (131) defeated Elephants (75)
12:10pm Sun 17 Apr 4 Snakes (151) defeated Monkeys (104)
5:10pm Sat 23 Apr 5 Wallies (140) defeated Ants (109)
3:10pm Sun 24 Apr 5 Snakes (147) defeated Rats (79)
5:40pm Fri 29 Apr 6 Cats (89) defeated Hawks (83)
5:10pm Sat 30 Apr 6 Elephants (88) lost to Bears (136)
12:10pm Sun 1 May 6 Rats (123) defeated Parrots (67)
12:10pm Sat 7 May 7 Giraffes (119) defeated Snakes (101)
5:40pm Fri 13 May 8 Cats (73) lost to Giraffes (143)
5:10pm Sat 14 May 8 Kangaroos (92) lost to Wallies (118)
12:10pm Sun 15 May 8 Elephants (117) defeated Foxes (82)
5:40pm Fri 20 May 9 Snakes (57) lost to Ants (103)
5:40pm Fri 27 May 10 Monkeys (131) defeated Rats (74)
5:10pm Sat 28 May 10 Snakes (101) defeated Turtles (58)
12:10pm Sun 29 May 10 Elephants (137) defeated Wallies (110)
5:40pm Fri 3 Jun 11 Dogs (121) defeated Giraffes (96)
12:10pm Sat 4 Jun 11 Cats (91) lost to Turtles (116)
12:10pm Sun 5 Jun 11 Wallies (111) defeated Hawks (89)
5:10pm Sat 11 Jun 12 Cats (82) lost to Bears (140)
12:10pm Sun 12 Jun 12 Kangaroos (109) defeated Rats (80)
5:10pm Sat 18 Jun 13 Rats (62) lost to Ants (132)
5:40pm Fri 24 Jun 13 Elephants (119) defeated Snakes (104)
5:40pm Fri 1 Jul 14 Dogs (102) defeated Parrots (71)
5:10pm Sat 2 Jul 14 Elephants (86) lost to Kangaroos (128)
12:10pm Sun 3 Jul 14 Giraffes (113) defeated Hawks (58)
5:40pm Fri 8 Jul 15 Kangaroos (97) lost to Vultures (101)
12:10pm Sun 10 Jul 15 Snakes (153) defeated Cats (73)
5:10pm Sat 16 Jul 16 Monkeys (78) lost to Turtles (104)
12:10pm Sun 17 Jul 16 Hawks (68) lost to Kangaroos (109)
5:40pm Fri 22 Jul 17 Snakes (143) defeated Dogs (70)
12:10pm Sat 23 Jul 17 Wallies (133) defeated Giraffes (98)
12:10pm Sun 24 Jul 17 Kangaroos (109) lost to Ants (122)
5:40pm Fri 29 Jul 18 Elephants (107) defeated Giraffes (94)
5:10pm Sat 30 Jul 18 Wallies (151) defeated Bears (123)
12:10pm Sun 31 Jul 18 Cats (141) defeated Rats (106)
5:40pm Fri 5 Aug 19 Snakes (96) defeated Giraffes (55)
5:10pm Sat 6 Aug 19 Elephants (98) lost to Turtles (118)
12:10pm Sun 7 Aug 19 Dogs (98) lost to Kangaroos (104)
12:10pm Sat 13 Aug 20 Kangaroos (85) lost to Snakes (108)
12:10pm Sun 14 Aug 20 Rats (107) lost to Wallies (119)
12:10pm Sun 21 Aug 21 Rats (137) defeated Hawks (133)
5:40pm Fri 26 Aug 22 Wallies v Dogs
5:10pm Sat 27 Aug 22 Snakes v Bears
12:10pm Sun 28 Aug 22 Cats v Kangaroos
HomeAway
Wins2620
Average score108100

The Paddock | The Oval | The Park | Sponsor's Name Stadium | Long Park
The G | Orange Oval | House of Cards | Arctic Park | National Ground
Capital Oval | Sauna Stadium

Back to main page

Generated by Wests tipping software.