Fixtures/Results by Ground
The Paddock

DateRdFixtures/results (home team listed first)
4:10pm Sat 26 Mar 1 Monkeys (103) defeated Elephants (57)
12:10pm Sun 27 Mar 1 Rats (98) lost to Giraffes (160)
12:10pm Mon 28 Mar 1 Dogs (80) lost to Wallies (112)
5:40pm Fri 1 Apr 2 Cats (110) defeated Elephants (106)
12:10pm Sun 3 Apr 2 Hawks (89) lost to Rats (103)
5:40pm Fri 8 Apr 3 Monkeys (114) defeated Giraffes (66)
12:10pm Sat 9 Apr 3 Cats (108) lost to Dogs (128)
12:10pm Sun 10 Apr 3 Elephants (77) defeated Hawks (75)
5:40pm Fri 15 Apr 4 Kangaroos (93) defeated Dogs (90)
12:10pm Sat 16 Apr 4 Hawks (115) defeated Bears (69)
12:10pm Sun 17 Apr 4 Rats (100) defeated Foxes (52)
12:10pm Sat 23 Apr 5 Kangaroos (108) defeated Hawks (89)
12:10pm Mon 25 Apr 5 Elephants (83) defeated Dogs (69)
12:10pm Sat 30 Apr 6 Monkeys (129) lost to Foxes (143)
12:10pm Sun 1 May 6 Dogs (71) lost to Snakes (109)
5:40pm Fri 6 May 7 Monkeys (78) defeated Ants (54)
12:10pm Sat 7 May 7 Rats (151) defeated Cats (66)
12:10pm Sat 14 May 8 Hawks (128) defeated Monkeys (89)
12:10pm Sun 15 May 8 Dogs (58) lost to Rats (93)
12:10pm Sat 21 May 9 Dogs (118) defeated Vultures (95)
12:10pm Sat 28 May 10 Hawks (80) lost to Dogs (108)
12:10pm Sat 4 Jun 11 Rats (103) lost to Vultures (105)
12:10pm Sat 11 Jun 12 Hawks (54) lost to Snakes (100)
12:10pm Mon 13 Jun 12 Monkeys (117) defeated Dogs (72)
12:10pm Sat 18 Jun 13 Monkeys (90) lost to Vultures (105)
5:10pm Sat 18 Jun 13 Wallies (116) defeated Cats (70)
12:10pm Sat 2 Jul 14 Rats (85) defeated Turtles (84)
12:10pm Sun 3 Jul 14 Wallies (98) lost to Snakes (116)
12:10pm Sat 9 Jul 15 Rats (92) defeated Elephants (66)
5:40pm Fri 15 Jul 16 Dogs (105) lost to Elephants (131)
12:10pm Sat 16 Jul 16 Rats (37) lost to Snakes (106)
12:10pm Sun 17 Jul 16 Cats (117) lost to Foxes (152)
12:10pm Sat 23 Jul 17 Hawks (127) defeated Cats (103)
12:10pm Sat 30 Jul 18 Monkeys (88) lost to Snakes (176)
12:10pm Sun 31 Jul 18 Dogs (85) lost to Foxes (98)
12:10pm Sat 6 Aug 19 Wallies (140) defeated Vultures (97)
12:10pm Sun 7 Aug 19 Cats (109) lost to Parrots (123)
5:10pm Sat 13 Aug 20 Dogs (94) lost to Cats (129)
12:10pm Sun 14 Aug 20 Hawks (117) defeated Elephants (104)
5:10pm Sat 20 Aug 21 Monkeys (109) defeated Wallies (105)
12:10pm Sun 21 Aug 21 Elephants (182) defeated Cats (83)
12:10pm Sat 27 Aug 22 Hawks v Turtles
12:10pm Sun 28 Aug 22 Elephants v Monkeys
HomeAway
Wins2219
Average score10199

The Paddock | The Oval | The Park | Sponsor's Name Stadium | Long Park
The G | Orange Oval | House of Cards | Arctic Park | National Ground
Capital Oval | Sauna Stadium

Back to main page

Generated by Wests tipping software.